Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

123 N. Hill St
South Bend, IN 46617


Board of Directors


2017 Annual Members Meeting coming in APRIL

The PPC Board of Directors is moving the date of our Annual Members Meetings from Fall to Spring.  This will enable us to better align our yearly planning cycle, election of new directors, and annual report to the membership.  We are currently determining the location for the event, but invite our member to get the Annual Members Meetings on the calendar for Sunday, April 23, 2017.

The Board Directors

The Board of Directors meets every Third Thursday at the store.  Meetings start at 7:30, usually last 2 hours - and are open to all Member-Owners

Please do ask questions - it helps you understand and helps the leadership and volunteers perfect the message. 

The Co-op Board of Directors and their email address:

Interim President: Nick Licina (2016-2018)
Vice President: Open
Treasurer: Danielle Meersman (2015-2017)
Secretary: Mike Geglio (2015-2017)
Chris Hebron (2009-2013; 2014-2019)
Tama Crisovan (2009-2015; 2016-2018)
Eli Williams (2015-2016)
Molly B. Moon (2015-2017)
Fred Meyers (2016-2018)

Director (open)
Director (open)

The Bylaws

The Board Minutes